Events for
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
7:00



Events

 

TERM 3

Thursday 19 July

VCE Information Night

Years 9 and 10, 7.00 - 9.00pm Hall & PAC

 

Thursday 26 July

Parent-teacher interviews

 

Tuesday 7 August

Year 8 to 9 Information evening

 

5 - 12 August 

NZ Ski Camp

 

Friday 17 August

Year 11 Formal

 

Saturday 25 August

Working Bee 9.00am-12.00pm

 

Thursday 30 August

Music Night, 7.30-11.00pm

Besen Centre

 

Friday 31 August

SRC Free Dress Day 

 

Wednesday 19 September

House Dance Drama Performance Evening 1 – 7.30pm

 

Thursday 20 September

House Dance Drama Performance Evening 2 – 7.30pm

 

Friday 21 September

House Dance Drama - Adjudication Day

 

Last Day of Term 3

Students dismissed at 2.30pm

 

Our Calendar

July 2018
M T W T F S S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Latest News



© 2017 Canterbury Girls' Secondary College
CRICOS Provider Code: 00861K