Community Liaison

The Community Liaison Committee provides a forum for students to discuss and organise activities which foster greater relationships between the College and the wider community, to contribute to decision making and to undertake fund raising.

The Community Liaison Committee is led by the Year 12 Community Liaison Captain and supported by members elected annually by each form. The Community Liaison Captain is supported by a liaison teacher.

Events

 

TERM 3  

 

House Dance Drama tickets 

CLICK HERE to purchase 

  

Wednesday 19 September

House Dance Drama Performance Evening 1 – 7.30pm

 

Thursday 20 September

House Dance Drama Performance Evening 2 – 7.30pm

 

Friday 21 September

House Dance Drama - Adjudication Day

 

Last Day of Term 3

Students dismissed at 2.30pm


TERM 4

Monday 8 October

First day of Term 4

 

Sunday 21 October

Spring Music Breakfast

 

Tuesday 23 October

Valedictory Dinner

 

Thursday 25 October

VCE Art Show 6.00-8.00pm

 

Saturday 27 October

Working Bee

 

Monday 5 November

Year 11 Study Day

Curriculum Day

Students are not required at school

 

Tuesday 6 November

Melbourne Cup Day

public holiday

 

Monday 3 December

Canterbury Celebrates

 

Friday 21 December

End of Term 4

 

Our Calendar

September 2018
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Public Tender

2019 Student Notebook Program supplier

Closes 4.00pm, 1 October 2018
 
© 2017 Canterbury Girls' Secondary College
CRICOS Provider Code: 00861K